Calendar


October 2019

Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month


Friday 4th October 2019
NS Mountain Bike Cycling

Saturday 5th October 2019
NS Mountain Bike Cycling

Sunday 6th October 2019
NS Mountain Bike Cycling

Thursday 10th October 2019
McCullum Cup Tournament

Friday 11th October 2019
McCullum Cup Tournament

Sunday 13th October 2019
Magic and Illusion Spectacular

Tuesday 15th October 2019
Mentoring Yr 12

Wednesday 16th October 2019
Department B meetings

Thursday 17th October 2019
BOT Meeting

Friday 18th October 2019
DT CAT external exams
Milner Scholar interviews

Saturday 19th October 2019
Milner Scholar interviews

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Mentoring Yr 13
SCRANO basketball

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Department A meetings
South Canterbury AWD Swimming
SCRANO basketball

Thursday 24th October 2019
SCRANO basketball
Within School Lead Teachers Kahui Ako Meeting

Friday 25th October 2019
SCRANO basketball

Monday 28th October 2019
Labour Day

Tuesday 29th October 2019
Mentoring Yr 13
SCRANO basketball

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Department B meetings
SCRANO basketball

Thursday 31st October 2019
SCRANO basketball


Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month