Calendar


March 2020

Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month


Sunday 1st March 2020
North Otago AMP show
SISS Triathlon/Duathlon

Monday 2nd March 2020
Otago Polytechnic Liaison
Super Smash Cricket SF1

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
TBHS Interschool
Community Association

Wednesday 4th March 2020
First Aid Course Gateway
Department A meeting

Thursday 5th March 2020
First Aid Course RFW

Friday 6th March 2020
Ugly Shakespeare

Sunday 8th March 2020
Aoraki Touch

Monday 9th March 2020
HOD meeting

Tuesday 10th March 2020
SCRANO Touch

Wednesday 11th March 2020
SCRANO Touch
Canterbury University Liaison
Department B meeting

Thursday 12th March 2020
SCRANO Touch
Choir Tour
Snap-shot reports
BOT Meeting

Friday 13th March 2020
SCRANO Touch
Aoraki Bowls
SISS Rowing
Wanaka Show weekend

Saturday 14th March 2020
SISS Rowing
Wanaka Show weekend
SISS Adventure Race

Sunday 15th March 2020
SISS Rowing
Aoraki Futsal

Monday 16th March 2020
Kings Interschool

Tuesday 17th March 2020
Road Safety Theatre

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Aoraki Athletics
Department A meeting

Friday 20th March 2020
12 Graphics Trip

Monday 23rd March 2020
HOD meeting

Tuesday 24th March 2020
Kahui Ako Teacher Only Day

Wednesday 25th March 2020
Aoraki Swimming Champs
Department B meeting

Thursday 26th March 2020
Aoraki Volleyball
Snap-shot reports

Friday 27th March 2020
SI Mountainbiking Champs

Saturday 28th March 2020
SI Mountainbiking Champs
SISS Touch
1st XV v Roncalli

Sunday 29th March 2020
SI Mountainbiking Champs
SISS Touch

Monday 30th March 2020
SISS Touch
SISS Sunburst Regatta

Tuesday 31st March 2020
SISS Sunburst Regatta


Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month